Monday Monday…

Psalm 33:3 Sing to him a new song

Monday is here. A new work week has begun. Whatever you face today and throughout your week, whether it’s your simple routine or a challenging trial; sing praise with gladness to the Lord who has saved you. Sing to him a new song of praise from the depths of your heart. Find joy in knowing the Master of the Universe is ever present, always keeping, never leaving you. He is with you every moment in the night hours of your darkest trial and the heights of your greatest joy! Sing! Sing! Sing!

Psalm 98:1–2 Oh sing to the Lord a new song, for he has done marvelous things! His right hand and his holy arm have worked salvation for him. The Lord has made known his salvation; he has revealed his righteousness in the sight of the nations.

About athenammorris

Wife, mother, step-mother, and grandmother. I first came to the Lord in 1986. However, I backslid for a few years and rededicated my life to the Lord in 1990. Since then, my road through sanctification has been long and hard; mostly the result of my own rebellion. However in 2011, I finally I completely surrendered to His will and not my own and began to experience spiritual growth. My hope for this blog; people will be encouraged in their daily walk with the Lord. I'm a normal-joe-Christian just like every other Christian; struggling with the flesh, enduring trials, living life all with the intent of glorify and pleasing God. View all posts by athenammorris

Leave a Reply

